top of page

      Frankoscény Festival 2022

European theater festival for French-speaking high school students.

3rd edition, in Pardubice.

EP-logo-patronage_RVB_FR.png

This festival de theater francophone, co-organized by the Alliance française de Pardubice, is intended for high school theater companies. Non-competitive and, until this last edition, closed to the public. This festival benefits from the long heritage of Festivaldo which was created in Brno (Czech Republic) by Henri Noubel and Alexandra Noubelova more than twenty years ago.

As part of the cultural cooperation between the Pardubice Region and the Centre-Val-de-Loire Region, the Théâtre de l'Imprévu has been setting up projects in the Czech Republic for fourteen years now.

This festival takes place in Pardubice, the capital of the region, partner of the Theater of East Bohemia, has been collaborating with Éric Cénat for several years.

As part of the cultural cooperation between the Pardubice Region and the Centre-Val-de-Loire Region, the Théâtre de l'Imprévu has been setting up projects in the Czech Republic for fourteen years now.

In the program: round tables/workshops of artistic practices/literary meetings/evening "open stage"/professional show.

2.png

Coté presse

Interview de Radio Prague, menée par Guillaume Narguet, le 27 avril 2023

Frankoscény 2023
76c34fbb-5f89-401d-b084-61364610d1da
2fffc45f-d72e-4258-884b-f8296ef160ff
688af2a2-90f4-4517-9aef-bb3d9d6012ff
34fc77ef-1e8a-4536-84ac-2bf4abce8e91
721263b2-84de-46b3-8404-50e394bf5cee
344539026_614617570693364_1018100742499797849_n
343854018_251201370734766_7349694988597299353_n
343676779_3327080497558843_8212631983678357036_n
343993482_1275569546372528_4765439084141985574_n
344547303_1223017945067277_7511874746602186752_n
344539720_582318923906214_3403556586964157572_n
a4fd7643-470b-4a12-a311-1fe15f3afc25
c45b778e-ae4e-44ca-bc6a-3df99566ccb5
cf2141f2-5ea0-43a4-9e64-893bd50b7974

Festival locations

Anchored in the city of Pardubice, the Frankoscény took place in different places, with the stage of the Pardubice Theater as its centre.

Pardubice Theatre: East Bohemian Theater

The shows are performed on the small stage of the Pardubice Theatre: the Mala Scéna, with a capacity of 130 spectators.

The Kosatec integration center

The associative and social center Kosatec welcomed the troops throughout the duration of the festival. The majority of employees are disabled. Calling on this center also makes it possible to endorse a festival identity that is more local and united.

Hotel Labe

During the festival, all the participants were accommodated at the Hotel Labé, a partner of the festival for several years.

Dasicka High School

This high school has made 3 classrooms available, on Saturday and Sunday mornings, allowing students to follow an artistic practice workshop, alongside theater professionals: Éric Cénat, Claire Vidoni and Clément Peretjatko.

This school had been a partner of the Théâtre de l'Imprévu for the creation of four shows (2007 and 2017) as part of the cooperation between the Centre-Val-de-Loire Region and the Pardubice Region.

French Alliance of Pardubice

Located in the heart of the city of Pardubice, on Pernstynské square and in the European house, the Alliance française de Pardubice hosted the literary meetings with Lenka Hornakova Civade. Organizing one of the festival's activities within the Alliance française itself is a symbolic way of anchoring the festival in the Francophonie.

Pardubice Town Hall

For the first time, the closing ceremony took place in the council hall of the Pardubice City Hall. This emblematic place of the city was made available thanks to the support of the city and of Hana Svobodova, friend of the Alliance française de Pardubice and in charge of Culture at the Town Hall of Pardubice.

Our partners and supporters:

French Institute in Prague / The Centre-Val-de-Loire Region / The Pardubice Region / City of Pardubice / Europe Direct Pardubice / Czech Ministry of Education, Youth and Sports / Centraide / The Bohemian Theater of the East / The KOSATEC center / Le Labé.

bottom of page

Festival Frankoscény 2022

Festival européen de théâtre lycéens francophones.

3ème édition, à Pardubice.

Ce festival de théâtre francophone, co-organisé par l'Alliance française de Pardubice, est destiné à des troupes de théâtre lycéennes. Non compétitif et, jusqu'à cette dernière édition, fermé au public. Ce festival bénéficie du long héritage du Festivaldo qui a été créé à Brno (République Tchèque) par Henri Noubel et Alexandra Noubelova il y a plus de vingt ans.

Dans le cadre de la coopération culturelle entre la Région de Pardubice et la Région Centre-Val-de-Loire, le Théâtre de l'Imprévu monte des projets en République Tchèque depuis quatorze ans désormais.

Ce festival se déroule à Pardubice, chef-lieu de la région partenaire, au Théâtre de la Bohême de l'Est avec Éric Cénat collabore depuis plusieurs années.

Dans le cadre de la coopération culturelle entre la Région de Pardubice et la Région Centre-Val-de-Loire, le Théâtre de l'Imprévu monte des projets en République Tchèque depuis quatorze ans désormais.

Ce festival se déroule à Pardubice, chef-lieu de la région partenaire, au Théâtre de la Bohême de l'Est avec Éric Cénat collabore depuis plusieurs années.

Au programme : tables rondes/ateliers de pratiques artistiques/rencontres littéraires/Soirée "scène ouverte"/spectacle professionnel.

programme _page-0001.jpg

Lieux du festival

Ancré dans la ville de Pardubice, le Frankoscény s'est déroulé dans différents endroits, avec pour centre, la scène du Théâtre de Pardubice.

Le Théâtre de Pardubice : Théâtre de Bohême de l'Est

Les spectacles sont joués sur la petite scène du Théâtre de Pardubice : la Mala Scéna, d'une capacité d'accueil de 130 spectateurs.

Le centre d'intégration Kosatec

Le centre associatif et social Kosatec a accueilli les troupes durant toute la durée du festival. La majorité des salariés y sont en situation de handicap. Faire appel à ce centre permet également d'entériner une identité du festival qui soit plus locale et solidaire.

Hôtel Labé

Durant le festival, l'ensemble des participants ont été logés à l'Hôtel Labé, partenaire du festival depuis plusieurs années.

Lycée Dasicka

Ce lycée a mis à disposition 3 salles de cours, les samedi et dimanche matins, permettant ainsi aux élèves de suivre un atelier de pratique artistique, aux côtés de professionnels du théâtre : Éric Cénat, Claire Vidoni et Clément Peretjatko.

Cet établissement scolaire avait été partenaire du Théâtre de l'Imprévu pour la création de quatre spectacles (2007 et 2017) dans le cadre de la coopération entre la Région Centre-Val-de-Loire et de la Région de Pardubice.

Alliance française de Pardubice

Située au coeur de la ville de Pardubice, sur la place Pernstynské et dans la maison européenne, l'Alliance française de Pardubice a accueilli les rencontres littéraires avec Lenka Hornakova Civade. Organiser une des activités du festival au sein même de l'Alliance française est une manière symbolique d'ancrer le festival dans la francophonie.

Mairie de Pardubice

Pour la première fois, la cérémonie de clôture a eu lieu dans la salle du conseil de la Mairie de Pardubice. Ce lieu emblématique de la ville a été mis à disposition grâce au soutien de la ville et de Hana Svobodova, amie de l'Alliance française de Pardubice et chargée de la Culture à la Mairie de Pardubice.

Nos partenaires et soutients :

Institut français de Prague / La Région Centre-Val-de-Loire / La Région de Pardubice / Ville de Pardubice / Europe Direct Pardubice / Ministère de l'Éducation de la Jeunesse et des Sports tchèque / Centraider / Le Théâtre de la Bohème de l'Est / Le centre KOSATEC / Le Labé.